Beyoncé Releases Self Titled Album With 14 Tracks + 17 Videos

Photo: Screenshot Beyonce Tumblr
13 Dec2013
430 1
Photo: Screenshot Beyonce Tumblr

Photo: Screenshot Beyonce Tumblr

Well look who’s been busy at the Beyhive! Mrs. Carter herself. While we were all complaining about Beyoncé not putting out any new music, she was working behind the scenes compiling another B-day type album filled with songs and music videos for almost all of them.

The self-titled fifth studio album from Beyoncé was released on Friday, December 13 on iTunes without any promotion or warning from nobody from her camp. I’m not sure if this is sneaky or clever or her part, but whatever it is, it’s here and it’s a brand new, super sexy, H town Bey!

The album has 14 tracks with guest collaborations from Drake, Jay Z, Frank Ocean, Kelly Rowland and even Blue Ivy.

OK, now let me give you my honest opinion on this Beyoncé album. I wasn’t too sure about how I felt about listening to the previews. There wasn’t nothing that jumped out to me but the minute I saw the visuals, I instantly downloaded. We all know Bey goes off in her music videos with the dancing and fashion and she DID NOT disappoint this time around. And can we talk about Bey and Jay in “Partition!” Talk about sexy! “Bound 2” has nothing on this music video couple.

Check out the complete track list below and head over to iTunes if you want to download the album. I’m already on it!

UPDATE: Watch clips of Beyoncé’s music videos and listen to her new music HERE!

Follow on Twitter and Instagram @glambergirlblog


  1. Pretty Hurts 4:17
  2. Haunted 6:09
  3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z) 5:23
  4. Blow 5:09
  5. No Angel 3:48
  6. Partition 5:19
  7. Jealous 3:04
  8. Rocket 6:31
  9. Mine (feat. Drake) 6:18
  10. XO 3:35
  11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) 4:10
  12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) 4:36
  13. Heaven 3:50
  14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) 4:26
  15. Pretty Hurts (Video)
  16. Ghosts (Video)
  17. Haunted (Video)
  18. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z) [Video]
  19. Blow (Video)
  20. No Angel (Video)
  21. Yoncé (Video)
  22. Partition (Video)
  23. Jealous (Video)
  24. Rocket (Video)
  25. Mine (feat. Drake) [Video]
  26. XO (Video)
  27. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) [Video]
  28. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) [Video]
  29. Heaven (Video)
  30. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) [Video]
  31. Grown Woman (Bonus Video)
  32. Credits (Video)

Digital Booklet – BEYONCE

You May Also Like

1 Comment

CommentLuv badge