Rihanna Officially Releases ‘ANTI’ Album, On TIDAL, Following “Work” Single Dropping and Album Leak

Photo: Twitter
27 Jan2016
329 0

Rihanna fans are rejoicing today because not only did they get a new single, they got an entire new album.

Early Wednesday morning Rihanna dropped her first single off her ANTI album “Work” featuring Drake. It was received well by fans with all positive reception of the new music. Later the track list for ANTI was released, “leaked,” whatever [see below] and then everyone was freaking out that the full album got “released,” but there’s a catch. Currently the album is only streaming on TIDAL.

The 13-track album, executive produced by Kanye West, comes after a three-year hiatus of putting out a full album. Rihanna did put out new music in between that; the wildly popular “Bitch Better Have My Money,” “FourFiveSeconds,” and “American Oxygen” however did not make the album. ANTI only has two collabs: Drake and SZA.

Now that the album is out fans will have some new tunes to jam to when the singer kicks off her world tour next month with The Weeknd, Travis Scott and Big Sean appearing on some show dates.

Have you listened to Rihanna’s “Work” featuring Drake or the entire ANTI album? Listen HERE and share your thoughts in the comments.

Follow Glambergirlblog.com on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram @Glambergirlblog

Photo: Instagram

1- “Consideration” (feat. SZA)
2- “James Joint”
3- “Kiss It Better”
4- “Work” (feat. Drake)
5- “Desperado”
6- “Woo”
7- “Needed Me”
8- “Yeah, I Said It”
9- “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10- “Never Ending”
11- “Love On The Brain”
12- “Higher”
13- “Close To You”

Categories music

You May Also Like

No Comments

CommentLuv badge